Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 11 novembre 2019 at 20:28
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Steeve Desmeules steevedesmeules@hotmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Lake Erie 9 novembre 2019 at 22:34 24 15 11 0 9
Blackhawks Guillaume Bélisle gbelisle86@gmail.com Chicago United Center Rockford 9 novembre 2019 at 22:34 9 19 11 0 6
Blues Maxime Bélisle max8309@hotmail.com St-Louis Scottrade Center Peoria 10 novembre 2019 at 19:49 13 29 9 4 0
Bruins Jean-François Gagnon jfgagnon221@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence 19 juin 2018 at 22:34 0 3 3 1 1
Canadiens Frédéric Montminy Frederic.montminy@gmail.com Montreal Centre Bell Hamilton 10 novembre 2019 at 19:49 19 75 41 0 13
Canucks Daniel Comeau grand_dan@hotmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Chicago 7 novembre 2019 at 21:44 7 20 5 2 13
Capitals Maxime Dubé maxime449@hotmail.com Washington Verizon Center Hershey 11 novembre 2019 at 20:26 16 24 12 8 10
Devils Sébastien Parent sep80@hotmail.ca New Jersey Prudential Center Albany 30 octobre 2019 at 20:20 7 25 9 3 3
Ducks Etienne Delorme rattede@gmail.com Anaheim Honda Center Syracuse 31 octobre 2019 at 16:57 9 8 4 0 0
Flames Jean-François Dorion cactus1776@hotmail.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Abbotsford 4 novembre 2019 at 19:46 9 72 35 0 4
Flyers Christian Gauthier chris.gauthier@outlook.com Philadelphie Wells Fargo Center Adirondack 16 octobre 2019 at 00:00 8 49 38 6 13
Islanders Martin Bouchard backinblack88@hotmail.com Long Island Nassau Coliseum Bridgeport 7 novembre 2019 at 21:45 11 66 32 4 15
Jets Jean-Francois Cham powercham2@hotmail.com Winnipeg MTS Center St.Johns 6 novembre 2019 at 23:22 7 160 86 4 2
Kings Francois Paquet francoispaquet.inc@gmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Manchester 5 novembre 2019 at 19:11 10 35 24 0 1
Lightning Martin Pelletier boltdg@gmail.com Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum Norfolk 7 novembre 2019 at 21:45 16 74 42 7 18
MapleLeafs Yves Dionne ydionne4@hotmail.com Toronto Air Canada Center Marlies 8 novembre 2019 at 21:34 19 48 12 27 9
Nordiques Alain Fradette trans-am1981@hotmail.com Quebec Colisee Pepsi Cornwall 10 novembre 2019 at 19:49 6 27 14 2 3
Oilers Alex Dubois goodwill224@hotmail.com Edmonton Rexall Place Oklahoma City 5 novembre 2019 at 19:11 18 36 16 12 2
Penguins Francis Tremblay francis.tremblay88@gmail.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre 7 novembre 2019 at 21:45 14 68 33 0 4
Rangers Jean-Philip Drouin jean-philip.drouin.1@ulaval.ca New York Madison Square Garden Connecticut 26 octobre 2019 at 16:04 2 82 38 0 2
RedWings Alexandre Poirier poirale@gmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids 8 novembre 2019 at 21:34 20 77 13 32 11
Sabres Vincent Bibeau vincent.bibeau@outlook.com Buffalo HSBC Arena Rochester 31 octobre 2019 at 16:58 12 124 74 13 80
Whalers Martin Lechasseur lechasseur72@hotmail.com Hartford Hartford Civic Center Charlotte 9 novembre 2019 at 22:35 23 5 4 0 1
Wild Francois Lupien wtiger28@hotmail.com Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Houston 22 octobre 2019 at 19:51 7 49 24 5 0

Email all General Manager