Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 15 septembre 2019 at 16:52
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Steeve Desmeules steevedesmeules@hotmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Lake Erie 15 septembre 2019 at 16:48 6 15 11 0 9
Blackhawks Guillaume Bélisle gbelisle86@gmail.com Chicago United Center Rockford 14 septembre 2019 at 16:17 2 19 11 0 6
Blues Maxime Bélisle max8309@hotmail.com St-Louis Scottrade Center Peoria 14 septembre 2019 at 19:05 2 29 9 4 0
Bruins Jean-François Gagnon jfgagnon221@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence 19 juin 2018 at 22:34 0 3 3 1 1
Canadiens Frédéric Montminy Frederic.montminy@gmail.com Montreal Centre Bell Hamilton 12 septembre 2019 at 20:46 1 72 40 0 11
Canucks Daniel Comeau grand_dan@hotmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Chicago 12 septembre 2019 at 20:46 1 14 1 2 11
Capitals Maxime Dubé maxime449@hotmail.com Washington Verizon Center Hershey 10 septembre 2019 at 20:46 1 24 12 8 10
Devils Sébastien Parent sep80@hotmail.ca New Jersey Prudential Center Albany 13 septembre 2019 at 21:38 1 20 6 3 3
Ducks Etienne Delorme rattede@gmail.com Anaheim Honda Center Syracuse 15 septembre 2019 at 16:48 3 7 3 0 0
Flames Jean-François Dorion cactus1776@hotmail.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Abbotsford 15 septembre 2019 at 16:48 5 69 33 0 4
Flyers Christian Gauthier chris.gauthier@outlook.com Philadelphie Wells Fargo Center Adirondack 15 septembre 2019 at 16:48 2 40 31 6 12
Islanders Martin Bouchard backinblack88@hotmail.com Long Island Nassau Coliseum Bridgeport 14 septembre 2019 at 16:18 3 55 24 4 14
Jets Jean-Francois Cham powercham2@hotmail.com Winnipeg MTS Center St.Johns 15 septembre 2019 at 16:48 3 154 86 4 1
Kings Francois Paquet francoispaquet.inc@gmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Manchester 12 septembre 2019 at 20:46 1 32 22 0 1
Lightning Martin Pelletier boltdg@gmail.com Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum Norfolk 15 septembre 2019 at 16:48 4 69 40 4 18
MapleLeafs Yves Dionne ydionne4@hotmail.com Toronto Air Canada Center Marlies 14 septembre 2019 at 16:18 6 46 12 27 9
Nordiques Alain Fradette trans-am1981@hotmail.com Quebec Colisee Pepsi Cornwall 14 septembre 2019 at 16:18 1 24 12 2 3
Oilers Alex Dubois goodwill224@hotmail.com Edmonton Rexall Place Oklahoma City 14 septembre 2019 at 16:20 4 36 16 12 2
Penguins Francis Tremblay francis.tremblay88@gmail.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre 15 septembre 2019 at 16:49 5 68 33 0 4
Rangers Jean-Philip Drouin jean-philip.drouin.1@ulaval.ca New York Madison Square Garden Connecticut 13 septembre 2019 at 21:39 1 81 37 0 2
RedWings Alexandre Poirier poirale@gmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids 13 septembre 2019 at 21:40 3 75 11 32 11
Sabres Vincent Bibeau vincent.bibeau@outlook.com Buffalo HSBC Arena Rochester 13 septembre 2019 at 21:40 2 124 74 13 80
Whalers Martin Lechasseur lechasseur72@hotmail.com Hartford Hartford Civic Center Charlotte 12 septembre 2019 at 20:47 1 5 4 0 1
Wild Francois Lupien wtiger28@hotmail.com Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Houston 13 septembre 2019 at 21:40 2 44 20 5 0

Email all General Manager