Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 18 juillet 2019 at 21:41
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Steeve Desmeules steevedesmeules@hotmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Lake Erie 19 avril 2019 at 17:06 0 15 11 0 9
Blackhawks Guillaume Bélisle gbelisle86@gmail.com Chicago United Center Rockford 24 avril 2019 at 20:39 0 19 11 0 6
Blues Maxime Bélisle max8309@hotmail.com St-Louis Scottrade Center Peoria 11 juin 2019 at 21:05 0 29 9 4 0
Bruins Jean-François Gagnon jfgagnon221@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence 19 juin 2018 at 22:34 0 3 3 1 1
Canadiens Frédéric Montminy Frederic.montminy@gmail.com Montreal Centre Bell Hamilton 16 avril 2019 at 19:13 0 72 40 0 11
Canucks Daniel Comeau grand_dan@hotmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Chicago 14 mai 2019 at 21:10 0 14 1 2 11
Capitals Maxime Dubé maxime449@hotmail.com Washington Verizon Center Hershey 31 mai 2019 at 17:17 0 24 12 8 10
Devils Sébastien Parent sep80@hotmail.ca New Jersey Prudential Center Albany 3 juin 2019 at 20:50 0 19 6 3 3
Ducks Etienne Delorme rattede@gmail.com Anaheim Honda Center Syracuse 31 mai 2019 at 17:18 0 7 3 0 0
Flames Jean-François Dorion cactus1776@hotmail.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Abbotsford 26 mai 2019 at 15:17 0 68 32 0 4
Flyers Christian Gauthier chris.gauthier@outlook.com Philadelphie Wells Fargo Center Adirondack 13 juin 2019 at 21:35 0 38 29 6 12
Islanders Martin Bouchard backinblack88@hotmail.com Long Island Nassau Coliseum Bridgeport 21 mai 2019 at 21:07 0 55 24 4 14
Jets Jean-Francois Cham powercham2@hotmail.com Winnipeg MTS Center St.Johns 26 mai 2019 at 15:17 0 154 86 4 1
Kings Francois Paquet francoispaquet.inc@gmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Manchester 9 mai 2019 at 06:53 0 32 21 0 1
Lightning Martin Pelletier boltdg@gmail.com Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum Norfolk 21 mai 2019 at 21:12 0 68 39 3 18
MapleLeafs Yves Dionne ydionne4@hotmail.com Toronto Air Canada Center Marlies 10 juin 2019 at 20:15 0 46 12 27 9
Nordiques Alain Fradette trans-am1981@hotmail.com Quebec Colisee Pepsi Cornwall 30 mai 2019 at 20:26 0 24 12 2 3
Oilers Alex Dubois goodwill224@hotmail.com Edmonton Rexall Place Oklahoma City 19 juin 2019 at 19:56 0 36 16 12 2
Penguins Francis Tremblay francis.tremblay88@gmail.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre 31 mai 2019 at 17:18 0 68 33 0 4
Rangers Jean-Philip Drouin jean-philip.drouin.1@ulaval.ca New York Madison Square Garden Connecticut 26 mai 2019 at 15:18 0 81 37 0 2
RedWings Alexandre Poirier poirale@gmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids 29 mai 2019 at 19:30 0 75 11 32 11
Sabres Vincent Bibeau vincent.bibeau@outlook.com Buffalo HSBC Arena Rochester 5 juin 2019 at 19:28 0 124 74 13 80
Whalers Martin Lechasseur lechasseur72@hotmail.com Hartford Hartford Civic Center Charlotte 12 mai 2019 at 21:08 0 5 4 0 1
Wild Francois Lupien wtiger28@hotmail.com Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Houston 6 juin 2019 at 21:24 0 44 20 5 0

Email all General Manager